Fortyone - We Can Make Each Other Happy
Fortyone "We Can Make Each Other Happy"
Freelove Records (FLUV018)
tracks: 32  length: 69:00  Release Date: February 1, 2007
1. Hello by Splatt
2. intro
3. Watch Out by Blue Mink
4. We Can Make Music by Lawrence Welk
5. Jump Into The Fire by Nilsson
6. A Word of Advice by Fog
7. Tender Hearted Me by The Geezinslaw Brothers
8. Like Charleston by Paul Revere & The Raiders
9. News Bulletin by Brak
10. I'm a Cuccumber by Brak
11. Junk Food Junkie by Larry Groce
12. Bang Boogie Boogie by London Funk Allstars
13. Mbube by Solomon Linda & The Evening Birds
14. The Lion Sleeps Tonight by Robert John
15. Stranded In The Jungle by Shorty Long
16. Be In (Hare Krishna) by Caterina Valente & Edmundo Ros
17. Po' Little Jesus by Valentine Pringle
18. Ce Matin La by Air
19. Sad Movies (Make Me Cry) by The Lennon Sisters
20. Jump Off The Roof by Jimmy O'Clock
21. Blackpool Roll by Mr. Scruff
22. Chihuahua by Luis Oliveira
23. Funk by The Limeliters
24. Hawaiian War Chant by The Ray Charles Singers
25. Rockin' Farm by Bobby Rydell & The Isley Brothers
26. Anybody That Don't Like Millie Jackson by Millie Jackson
27. Peter Peter Pumpkin Eater by Joya Sherrill
28. Magic Toenail by Brak
29. Money Hair by Looper
30. Show Me The Way To Go Home by Lou Monte
31. outro
32. Thanks a Million by Taco
Much more mixing and sample use this
time. A coherent, eclectic, well paced, well
rounded, and generally fun listening
experience if I must say so myself.
And apparently I must. Oh well.
C'mon get happy!
back cover
Download entire release: ZIP (63.0 mb)

Stream entire album: M3U
(to stream a particular track click this then navigate
in your player to whichever track you'd like)
first mix album
special thanks to Jimmy O'Clock